Been fighting a bit of insomnia this week with little to zero sleeping hours. Not sure what the cause might be. I’ve suffered from it in the past.
So I fear todays pages are both few, and badly written… more than usual I mean. Hehe.

Waldern knows there are many creatures that call the mountain home, but he’s unaware of the interest some have in him.

Read me live,
Timm

About timmholmes

Canadian writer, currently unpublished, looking for representation and living with my wife in Ottawa.

Leave a Reply

