yesterdays scene continues…

I’m finding out that my strategy here to provide pages each day works better when I plan a few steps ahead with notes or point form, so when I write I move forward though those steps.

This seems to keep me on target and keep things as fresh and as “live” for me as they can be.

I know the overall Addison Dark story arc is several books long. I know that this book has a specific arc. I know the high points I want and need to hit during the telling of the story in this book, but the intricacies of EXACTY how I’ll arrive at each point has yet to be determined and leaves the process feeling more creative and alive to me.

Read me live,

Timm

Addison Dark gallery

About timmholmes

Father of two little gentlemen. Author of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper. Creator/Facilitator of START A STORY Young Writers Workshop. @TimmWrites timmwrites@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

