So I know I’ve already missed a couple days recently and I feel bad about that. I really do. The whole point of this was to squeeze writing into whatever little space I could find.
Am I really so busy during the holiday season that I can’t manage just a few words? Yes and no.
Sometimes I’ve just had a really frustrating or busy day and feel wiped. Tired makes for crappy writing. You all deserve better, even if it is a first draft.

So until the new year, I bid you happy times. Whatever you may celebrate or not enjoy yourselves and your loved ones. You never know when they might disappear into an alternate world because of a hidden talent to dissolve in the darkness.

Read me live in 2012,
Timm

Leave a Reply

