Quicky tonight.
Been battling what I call “the gym syndrome” lately.
You know that feeling where you have to DRAG yourself to the gym? Sometimes you end up going through the motions, sometimes you have a break through and the best workout you’ve had in a while.
Been dragging myself to my iphone keyboard more than I’d like recently.
Need a good read to recharge my mental batteries.
Any suggestions?

Read me live,
Timm

About timmholmes

Father of two little gentlemen. Author of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper. Creator/Facilitator of START A STORY Young Writers Workshop. @TimmWrites timmwrites@gmail.com

One response »

  1. Frank says:

    “The Night Circus”. Normally I am not a fan of “Heather’s Picks” but this book is awesome and inspirational and just plain fun and oddly enough is more your kind of book than mine, but I loved it.

Leave a Reply

