Wow.

It’s been a really long time.
Completely missed writing in May.
I’m so sorry to those that follow me regularly for leaving you hanging like that!
Fear not though! Addison Dark, his friends, the adventure and the Live Writing experiment return tonight!

What happened to May?
A vacation with my wife. A week on my own finishing up renovations & redecorations that didn’t quite get done during our vacation. Returned to work to find out I was promoted and now have a store of my own. This prompted wrap-up duties at my current store, making sure all the correct info was passed along before I left. Then it was a week of very long days getting to know my new staff and new store.
Something else crazy happened that same week I got promoted, that I shouldn’t really talk about until later today. Waiting until a particular website launches. (It’s very cool!) Stay tuned!

So see you tonight when you can next read me live,
Timm

About timmholmes

Father of two little gentlemen. Author of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper. Creator/Facilitator of START A STORY Young Writers Workshop. @TimmWrites timmwrites@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

