Today and most of tomorrow will be dedicated to maintenance of the Live Writing Experiment.

I’ve recently joined wattpad.com and I’m looking into how to incorporate it’s functions and tools into the Live Writing experience.

In line with that, I continue to evaluate traffic and readership during this experiment and will continue to tweek things here and there to optimize my audience and their ability to follow my Live Writing of the Addison Dark novel.

A major change that has already begun, is the migration of all Addison Dark pages to another new facebook page. (I know! I’m sorry!)

This migration is mostly due to the incompatibility of my preferred posting method and a facebook Company page.

A new “personal” page Addison Dark has been created and you’ll be able to read in bite-sized pieces or in large chunks all in one place!

Hopefully by end of day tomorrow all my uploading to the new page will be completed.

Until then check out the wattpad.com website for a really intriguing experience!

Read me live,

Timm

About timmholmes

Father of two little gentlemen. Author of The Mostly Made Up Adventures of Malcolm & Cooper. Creator/Facilitator of START A STORY Young Writers Workshop. @TimmWrites timmwrites@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

